29.) “It was such a pleasure to work with Steve on our recent house purchase. We bought many other properties but Steve and his team are by far the best lending team I have dealt with. Steve is amazing, easy to contact ,very short turn around time to answer any questions, very supportive, pleasant,daily interactions and a great communicator. He found us the best rate with lower cost. I would recommend Steve to anyone without hesitation. A nicer person like Steve you will not meet in the loan business.” -Kami Vraitch 4-26-18

28.) “Steve was great, very efficient and prompt. He was always available by phone or text when I had a question or concern. He started my paperwork the day i walked into the office which made for a fast and speedy escrow closing. This home buying experience was by far my best and less stressful.” -DAndrea Menefee 4-15-18

27.) “Steve worked hard for us to get the expected rate for us ,as a matter of fact our closing cost was lower than expected.we could use that money on our house renovation.
Thanks steve!
Ganesh” -Ganesh 4-12-18 

26.) “Great rate . Great to work with. Explained every details and stuck with me till the end because of difficulties in home purchase. Fortunate to have someone who has all the knowledge and understanding” -rl reyes21 2-26-18

25.) “Steve was easy to contact and had very short turn around times to answer questions. From the pre aproval paperwork until after close of escrow Steve has been clutch in getting back with answers quickly.” -jmerkiso 2-17-18

24.) “We met Steve the day we went into look for houses and were able to get pre approved fairly fast. Steve made the entire loan process easy to understand and fast. He was very attentive to us.” -zuser1206032821379 2-28-18

23.) “Buying house can be really hectic especially when you are first time buyer. Steve was a big help through out the procedure, even after I got the house. Explaining everything, getting the best interest rate, using his contacts to get the closing on the house done in time I asked for. I highly recommend him , he is big help to make the procedure of buying house simple and easier.”-lattubangar 12-4-17

22.) “Steve was a great help in our loan process. He responded quick when I had a question. He made this whole process so easy and quick. If any obstacle occurred he quickly respond to it and got it fixed. Steve thank you so much!” -bassihouse 11-30-17

21.) “Steve made buying my home stress free!! He got me a fabulous rate and worked with me on my closing costs to keep them affordable!! I won’t use anyone else for future purchases!!” -rkidsrule 11-28-17

20.) “It was such a pleasure to have Steve help us close on our first home purchase. He made the whole process easy and was always available to answer any questions we had via a quick text or call, even outside his work hours. He was really knowledgeable about all the options that we had and sat down to explain everything so we could make the best decision possible. I have the upmost respect for him because it felt like he was on our side 100%. I will definitely go back to Steve for future purposes and strongly recommend him. Thank you Steve.” -bv2830 11-27-18

19.) “Steve got me a great rate and it was a pleasure to work with him. If you know someone that wants to buy a property, Steve’s the guy to call. He is courteous and quick to reply to calls. Your in good hands with this guy. Plus he’ll get you a great deal on your loan. I shopped around and beat all the competition.” -pvorobets 11-7-18

18.) “Steve did a great job for us anytime I Needed to to reach him he was there answered all our questions made the process less stressful for us. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.” -zuser20160327170204044 9-26-17

17.) “Steve helped me purchase my house . He was very helpful and worked so hard so I can close on the property. He explained to me clearly and step by step the whole process. If I do have questions, I can call him or send messages and he immediately replies to it. As a single mom, I was nervous and hesitant if I can do this on my own, and he made the experience less stressful. I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with the house I really wanted that I can call my own home. Thank you so much.”-lei12321 9-24-17

16.) “Steve is great at his job, he got me a great deal and worked very hard to get everything done for us. He broke things down simply for someone who doesn’t really understand all of the technical jargon. I’d definitely work with him again and recommend him to others as well!” -stephanie stentzel 8-17-17

15.) “My fist time buy a home and i was a bit nervous. steve made the process smooth and comfrtoble when i did not understand somthing steve wouldnt mind explaining over agin. if i asked a question and he didn’t know the ansewr he would find out and get back at me. great learning experience. thanks steve” -orejel38 8-16-17

14.) “I was a first time home buyer, a nervous and terrified one, but Steve was very patient and answered every question I had so that by the time I got the keys to my home I was excited and confident with my purchase.” -jacquelyncastino4 8-14-17

13.) “Steve and his team are by far the best lending team I have dealt with. He went FAR out of his way to make sure my horribly crazy home buying experience went as smoithly as possible. They were so on top of everything, and made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Definitely will recommend Steve and his team to every single person I know looking to buy!” -justine speegle 8-3-17

12.) “Steve was great in helping me purchase my first home. He was on top of everything with very good communication all along the way. He found the best rate fire me, presented me with different options as well. He took care of all my foreign accounts and the translations required. I highly recommend Steve. Thank you.” -jt aupetit 7-2-17

11.) “Steve handled our VA loan for our home in Plumas Lake, CA. Every step of the way we had great support, daily interactions, complete explanations, and every part of the deal handled professionally and as added bonus, a nicer person you will not meet in the loan business. We are self employed, and as you know if your in our shoes, that means a lot of extra paperwork.

As with every complex process there were a few small details that needed attention from time to time, but Steve promptly made the corrections and kept us in the loop on every stage of the process. Another wrinkle is that the deal was negotiated from 600 miles away without a face to face meeting in less than 30 days. Please accept my sincere thanks and great appreciation for all you did to get our new home financed. Thank you!” -Jerry Hilburn 6-17-17

10.) “It was a pleasure working with Steve on our recent purchase. Steve knows his business thoroughly and he is a great communicator with a friendly manner. The process of getting the mortgage loan couldn’t have been easier, and he was always available to answer any questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.” -zuser20170421112348874 6-17-17

9.) “Steve was on top of everything from the very beginning, explaining each step of the way so that I knew what to expect during the process. There was great communication, and he was always available to me whenever I had a question which I really appreciated since we were buying a home from out of town.” -Jessica Chiechi 5-23-17

8.) “Steve try to work as hard as he can. He always try to explain everything and works professionally! If you are thinking about buying a home go to Steve and he will take care of you” -Jesus Ramos 4-27-17

7.) “Steve was so on top of it from the beginning to the end of the process. Great communication, very efficient. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! very very happy to have worked with him. THANK YOU STEVE FOR GETTING US INTO OUR DREAM HOME.”-janet escalante 4-27-17

6.) “If you are thinking about buying a home go to Steve and he will take care of you. He goes above and beyond to make it a smooth process. He is very knowledgeable and explains very well to amatuers like myself who know little about the market. I recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy a home and in need of a lender.” -yangmary41580 3-27-17

5.) “I can honestly state that using stars as a level of rating is in my opinion “NOT” good enough. I’m going to use dollar signs because that’s what Steve has saved me and my family. His passionate and aggressive approach to us getting the loan completed in a app time was “OUTSTANDING” in all areas. Steve’s positive/passionate attitude is very commendable I really felt comfortable while he explained everything step by step, I never got lost in any of the signing of the forms. My first house by the way and Steve made easier than filling out my taxes. Mahalo Steve. 5 $$$$$ ( Closing was late, BUT that was NOT on Steve, he was done with our part.)” -thorx26615 3-8-17

4.) “Steve took all the stress of buying a house and threw it out the window. As a first time buyer, Steve helped my Wife and myself understand the process efficiently and throughly. We had a number of questions and he helped answer every single one of them. We couldn’t be happier with Steve. He still keeps in touch to make sure everything is going well and to see if we have any other questions! Thank you, Steve!” -hjohal722 1-18-17

3.) “I have been in the construction business for years and have purchased many residential properties for rehab. Throughout my experience I have never met a Loan Officer more knowledgeable than Steve. He is very informative and walks you through every step of the process from start to finish. I really enjoyed his take on potential opportunities and the best financial paths to get there. A++ Would recommend to anyone.” -bellavistadustin06 11-17-16

2.) “Steve helped me with my FHA loan. I spoke with 3 different loan advisors prior to Steve, he by far won us! He explained the process extremely well to me. I was amazed with all was his patience with me, I can be a bit over bearing wanting to know if there’s anything new daily! We went through 3 different homes before we finally got the right one! He never complained once. He was always happy to hear from me! I have already referred anyone I talk to who want to buy a home!!

Thank you steve!” -summerbflowers 11-17-16

1.) “Steve helped me with my FHA loan (first-time home buyer!). He explained the process extremely well to me. He ran different scenarios based off of different loans repayments, down payments, loan types, etc. Most valuable of all was his patience in explaining the process to me. He was easy to access and would respond either that day or by the next business day. He was able to work very well with my real estate agent (they did not know each other prior to this) and make sure I was able to get everything done after my offer was accepted. I’m very happy with the result and would love to work with him again in a few years when I look to purchase my next place!” -h sheeva 11-15-16